Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Friendly Bicycle Shop of MathewBike

Bike rental and drop off services: Rent your bike in shop and return it in another shop. We will charge for packing and delivering. Please ask for this service before your rental date. If something needs to change, please inform us as soon as possible. In case of any sudden change, we might charge an additional fee. The important thing is that the return time is in accordance with the opening time of each bike shop.

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Frogging Taipei

The owner is a travel addict & a dog person, too.

In his shop, you will find SURLY BIKES, this US brand is well-known for its steel-tubing touring professional bikes. He also loves cycling travel and made his brand, the Frogging Bike which is the best choice for around the world travel. He was courageous enough to cycle alone around the North Cape, Italy, Canada, Japan, etc. Now he becomes a dog slave in life.

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Joe Lee Bike Taichung

Super daddy who looks like Keanu Reeves.

The bike maintenance and repair technology is first-class, no problem can escape his eyes! For Shimano Taichung dealership, the stock is complete, almost everything you want is there. Now, he is a super daddy, He is always thinking about training his body to be Superman one day.

Yuan Dian Bike Shop Chiayi

The handsome owner who was a Bike-frame designer worked in Giant.

The best PRO bicycle shop in Chiayi City, the service is enthusiastic needless to say, you will be sure that the high comment is true! The planning training package and the recommended route around the island make you become an pro “Cyclist”day by day.

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Bike Time Cycling team Tainan

Always trying to be better today than the yesterday.

He will even be more concerned  than you about your safety, specializes in bike maintenance and assembly services.For Shimano Tainan dealership, the stock is complete, almost everything you want is thereIn addition, he can also organize vehicle support, of course, he is also a very strong rider

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Fu Woo Bike Tainan

The art enthusiast should pay it a visit.

It is not only a bike shop, but it is first an art place. The owner originally came from Taipei and moved to Tainan a few years ago to find enough space to display in the best possible way his high-class bike collection, with a lot of light. Provides short-time bike rental.

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

J J BIKE Kaohsiung

Handsome face No.1

This bike shop has been around for a very long time, it is located on Cycling Route No 1. Very convenient for returning. No issue is too small for not repairing it! The owner’s wife will treat you as her own friends, you will feel the joy when coming for repairing your old bike or buying a new one.

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Volando Kaohsiung

The famous carbon fiber frame of brands in Taiwan

The whole staff is there at your service, whether you come for repairing, to buy a new bike or to maintain yours. They will give you friendly advice and explanation. They will often organize bike tours, you can come with your own bike or you can rent their famous carbon fiber frame bikes.

Ronglun Bike Shop Hengchun

Hospitality and kind bike shop in the south of Taiwan

If the south represents enthusiasm and the north represents fondness, this store must be a bicycle shop with both! They have being selling, repairing, and traveling in depth, and have won the recommendations of many cyclists!

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

HeCheng Yuli

His height 190 cm, look like moving Rebound

He Cheng is the number 1 bike shop in Yuli. The owner is a so kind and smiling guy who charges a price so fair for his services that people from all around are coming for repairing and maintaining their bikes there.

Bike Rental Drop Off Service

Happy Bike Hualien

Happy bike shop, happy owner.

This shop got super-high reviews, it is located very conveniently near the Hualien station. The very enthusiastic staff there will help solve all their problems. If you have plans to ride to Taroko or Wuling, it is recommended to check the bikes at the HAPPY bike shop first!

Hackerbiker Taitung

Super warm-hearted person

The best bicycle shop professional repair in Taitung City. Many riders who rented from MathewBike, have been there, and they have praised the boss’s technology enthusiastic service, and his road rescue as well.

Old Bike Shop

Sweety Owner, and high-skill repair

You just feel professional and sweety service in Yilan all you need to help. This is best recommendation bike shop here and also nice friend with MathewBike. We love our country and love service for everyone!

Copyright © 2019. MathewBike

單車甲地乙還

馬修好朋友 - 友善單車店家

單車甲地乙還, 需負擔單車打包與運送費用。台北取車後,於異地還車會有不同運費標準,故有不同打包、運費報價,請於租車前提出需求,取車還車時間有異動請隨時告知,恕不接受臨時通知,若有產生費用,請由承租人承擔。還車時間須配合各店家營業時間為準。

單車甲地乙還

台北 蛙不停

旅行成癮的老闆,也是狗奴

專營鋼管旅行車,代理美國知名鋼管車品牌SURLY BIKES,熱愛旅行的他,自創以柔克「鋼」打造全世界好騎的Froging Bike,勇闖極北世界、義大利、加拿大、日本等國度,現在是有狗萬事足的狗奴。

單車甲地乙還

台中 驛站單車

台中金城武的超級奶爸

單車環島中繼站,單車維修保養技術一流,任何問題都難逃老闆法眼!為 Shimano 台中經銷車店,備貨齊全,想要什麼幾乎都有。現在是超級奶爸的老闆,希望有朝一日練回三鐵的館長身材。

嘉義 圓點單車

曾是捷安特車架設計師的帥老闆

嘉義市區專業PRO單車店家,服務熱忱不用多說,親身體會更能確定五顆星評價都是真的!優質規劃訓練套餐與環島路線推薦,讓你循序漸進變成"鐵馬勇者"更是您實踐夢想的堅定好夥伴。

單車甲地乙還

台南 單車時間

永遠想超越昨天自己的老闆

比客人更在意他自己的單車,專營單車保養、組裝維修等服務,為 Shimano 台南經銷車店,備貨物料充足,除此之外,經常約騎與補給支援,更是實力堅強的好騎士!

單車甲地乙還

台南 福物單車

文青人必去的文青單車店​

大概台南安平最美的單車店家就是這了,老闆從台北南漂到台南開店,擺設各種高質感單車,提供短租服務,乾淨且採光好的店面,結合文創與花藝布置店面,還有店狗迎接,台南必去踩點的好地方!

單車甲地乙還

高雄 正爵單車

高雄車店顏值擔當

高雄老字號單車店家,於環島一號線上,方便還車。老闆細心的維修技術,再小的細節都抓得出來;待客如朋友的老闆娘,讓人覺得買車修車也是一種很棒的享受,深得粉絲信任!

單車甲地乙還

高雄 Volando

台灣知名碳纖車架品牌

服務人員皆能於活動、銷售、維修、保養這四大區塊提供專業建議及服務,不藏私與客人分析單車知識,經常舉辦戶外活動與單車健行,另提供碳纖維自行車租賃。

恆春 榮輪單車店

國境之南熱情款待,單車店之最

如果南部代表熱情,北部代表柔情,那這家店肯定是熱情與柔情兼具的單車店家!經營多年,在地自行車買賣、維修、旅遊深耕服務,榮獲許多車友推薦!

環島甲地乙還

玉里 和成車行

身高190,是移動中的籃板

和成車行是玉里鎮的單車扛霸子,親切的老闆,笑容很可愛,價格公道,專業技術更是沒話說,很多人願意從幾十公里來找老闆修車就能知道,誠懇態度深得花蓮人心啊!

環島甲地乙還

花蓮市 樂單車

看店名就知道老闆很快樂

位於花蓮車站附近,地標明顯,在花蓮評價超高的老闆,時常熱心幫助不少環島車友解決問題,東進武嶺經驗豐富,若有計畫騎去太魯閣的車友們,建議上山以前先到老闆車店檢查車子吧!

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

台東 駭客單車

老闆有鄉民的熱情

位在台東市區最棒的單車店,專業單車維修,讓好多位去過的馬修單車車友,都對老闆技術與服務讚譽有加,熱心助人的老闆,更提供道路救援,解救無法在騎行的車友們。

Copyright © 2019. MathewBike